APL T20 2018 : Balkh Legends vs Paktia Panthers Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming [13th October]

APL T20 2018 Match 12 Balkh Legends vs Paktia Panthers Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming, Ball By Ball Updates here, Watch Balkh Legends vs Paktia Panthers Live Stream at cricingif Youtube channel and Jio tv.

Balkh Legends will face on Paktia Panthers in the 12th match of the 2018 Afghanistan Premier League. APL is a twenty20 tournament which is organized by Afghanistan Cricket Board (ACB) for the first time.


Latest NewsBalkh Legends’s captain Mohammad Nabi has won the toss and decided to Bat First.

Pitch Report – The Pitch Looks good for batting. One thing does the specialist notice, however, the few cracks which will help for Bowler. The second 10 Overs will be difficult to bat on this pitch. It is harder to bat on last 10 Overs so first 10 overs will decide the Match.

APL – Afghanistan Premier League 2018 T20 Match 12 HighLights

League Name – APL 2018 T20


Match Number – 12th

Team – Balkh Legends vs Paktia Panthers

Date – 13th October 2018


Time : 12:00 AM GMT, 04:00 PM Local, 05:30 PM IST

Venue –  Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, UAE

Paktia Panthers v Balkh Legends Live Streaming & TV Channel

India & Subcontinent: Dsport
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network), CBN
USA: Willow TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD
Afghanistan: Ariana Television Network
Caribbean: Flow TV (Flow Sports 2)
New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ
South Africa: SuperSport
UK: FreeSports


APLT20 2018 : Balkh Legends v Paktia Panthers Live Stream, Afghanistan Premier League Playing 11

Balkh Legends Squad: Mohammad Nabi (c), Chris Gayle, Colin Munro, Ravi Bopara, Aftab Alam, Gulbadin Naib, Mohammad Irfan, Ben Laughlin, Kamran Akmal, Qais Ahmad, Usman Ghani, Ikram Ali Khil, Ryan ten Doeschate, Tariq Stanikzai, Fitratullah Khawry, Samiullah Salarzai, Farhan Zakhil

Paktia Panthers Squad: Mohammad Shahzad (c), Shahid Afridi, Thisara perera, Cameron Delport, Samiullah Shenwari, Chris Jordan, Faheem Ashraf, Luke Wright, Azmatullah Omarzai, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Zia ur Rahman, Calum MacLeod, Tahir Adil, Fazal Zazai, Zia ur Rahman Morkel


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *